Office of the President (OP)
  Office of the Presidential Adviser on the Peace Progress (OPAPP)
  Presidential Communications Operations Office (PCOO)
        Philippine Information Agency (PIA)
  National Anti-Poverty Commission (NAPC)
  Philippine Commission on Women (PCW)
  Commission on Higher Education (CHED)
Department of National Defense (DND)
  Armed Forces of the Philippines (AFP)
  Office of Civil Defense (OCD)
Department of Science and Technology (DOST)
  Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical and Astronomical Services Administration (PAGASA)
  Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology (PHIVOLCS)
Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG)
  Philippine National Police (PNP)
  Bureau of Fire Protection
Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)
National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA)
Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)
Department of Health (DOH)
  Philippine Health Insurance Corporation(PhilHealth)
Department of Budget and Management (DBM)
Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE)
Department of Finance (DOF)
Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)
Department of Transportation and Communication (DOTC)
  Philippine Coast Guard (PCG)
Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)
  National Mapping and Resource Information Authority (NAMRIA)
  Mines and Geosciences Bureau (MGB)
Department of Agriculture (DA)
Department of Education (DepEd)
Department of Energy (DOE)
Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA)
Department of Justice (DOJ)
Department of Tourism (DOT)
Philippine Red Cross (PRC)
Housing and Urban Development Coordinating Council (HUDCC)
Government Service Insurance System (GSIS)
Union of Local Authorities of the Philippines (ULAP)
League of Provinces of the Philippines (LPP)
League of Cities of the Philippines (LCP)
League of Municipalities of the Philppines (LMP)
Liga ng mga Barangay sa Pilipinas (LBP)
Philippine Social Security System (SSS)